Jon Erik Borgen

Salgs- og produktsjef

 

Salgsområde:

Hedmark, Oppland,
Akershus, Buskerud

957 32 372
borgen@europro.no

Bengt Nærland Olsen

Salgssjef

 

Salgsområde:

Rogaland og Agder-fylkene, Hordalend, Sogn og Fjordane

940 18 886
51 11 01 24
bengt@europro.no

Jon Brennmoen

Salgskonsulent / distriktsansvarlig

 

Salgsområde:

Møre og Romsdal, Nord-Østerdal og
Sør-Trøndelag

989 06 465
jon@europro.no

Frank Arntsen

Salgskonsulent / distriktsansvarlig

 

Salgsområde:

Nordland, Nord-Trøndelag

995 35 026
frank@europro.no

Rolf Gjølstad fra 1.10.2018

Produktsjef

Slangespredning og
separering av gjødsel.

Salgsområde:

Østfold, Vestfold,
Telemark, Oslo

Svein Magne
Skjølingstad

Daglig leder/Salg

 

Karmøy Sveis & Landbruk

52 81 80 60
sms@kslagri.no

Stian Hetland

Teknisk sjef

 

MOI/EuroPRO

 

51 78 85 89
997 16 326
stian.hetland@moi.no

Sven Ledaal

Daglig leder/salg EuroPRO

479 94 000
sven@europro.no

Tønnes Oksefjell

Daglig leder/salg MOI

51 78 85 85
950 12 234
to@moi.no

Per Håland

Delelager

950 38 384
51 78 85 87
delelager@moi.no

EuroPro AS

Pollestadvegen 231
4343 Orre

T: + 47 51 11 01 24
Epost: post@europro.no